About Directbuytire.com

Direct Buy Tire is the country's largest one-stop source for tires online. Established in 2005, we continue to ship brand new tires worldwide.

We still continue to provide great deals on Ebay. Please check out our Ebay store by clicking on the Ebay logo on the right.

Our Office

2303 Clement Ave
Alameda, CA 94501

Contact Support

Tel:888-200-8921 Fax:510-748-9594

Our Business Hours

Our sales and customer service phone hours:

Mon-Fri
Pacific 10am - 4pm
Mountain 11pm - 5pm
Central 12pm - 6pm
Eastern 1pm - 7pm